Booking

Menu
FR EN RU ES
Réserver en ligne Réserver en ligne
scroll pour descendre

Presentation video

Logo Hôtel Montaigne Logo Hôtel Montaigne Logo Hôtel Montaigne Logo Hôtel Montaigne Logo Hôtel Montaigne

Welcome to the Hotel Montaigne

The Hotel Montaigne is located Avenue Montaigne: Отель Монтень находится на Авеню Монтень: символической артерии Высокой Моды и Культуры. Это идеальное место, гавань спокойствия и безмятежности, находится в так называемом золотом треугольнике самого сердца Парижа с его роскошными бутиками ( Армани, Шанель, Диор, Фенди, Феррагамо, Луи Вюиттон, Прада, Унгаро, Валентино, Версаче...), его волнующими спектаклями (Crazy Horse ...) и театрами ( Театр Елисейских Полей, Театр Ронд Пуан ...).
The Hotel Montaigne is close to everything: Отель Монтень расположен в близости ко всему : в двух шагах от Елисейских полей, между Триумфальной аркой и площадью Согласия. Из его окон можно увидеть Эйфелеву башню, с его террасы можно легко дойти до Сены и до парижских набережных.

Эта благодаря такому идеальному расположению, отель является прекрасным местом для деловых встреч и туристических прогулок.
Желаете ли вы комфортабельный номер или роскошные апартаменты, отель Монтень является местом гостеприимства натуральной величины, красота которого сочетается с современным оборудованием и с изысканными и благородными материалами, по дизайну талантливого декоратора Пьера-Ива Рошона. Добро пожаловать к себе домой.

Logo Hôtel Montaigne Logo Hôtel Montaigne Logo Hôtel Montaigne Logo Hôtel Montaigne Logo Hôtel Montaigne

Ресторан ”l’Entracte”

Культурная атмосфера и изысканная кухня. Находясь напротив театра Елисейские поля, « L’Entracte » является естественным и идеальным переходным мостиком, от земной пищи к духовной. Его декор выполненный в тёплых тонах, выделяет чёрные и белые фотографии артистов и театральных деятелей, которые украшают стены.
С друзьями или для деловой встречи, для завсегдатаев или прохожих , ресторан выставляет на сцену традиционные французские блюда, изысканную и утончённую кухню, в гармонии с исключительным винным погребом. Привлекательная обстановка ресторана даёт вам впечатления, что это продолжение театра: до или после, но всё ещё в игристой и приглушённой атмосфере!
Открыт с понедельника по воскресенье с 12:00 до 23:00, завтрак с 07:00 до 11:00.

Бар и террасa

Для того, чтобы расслабиться. Бар отеля является привилегированным местом для деловых встреч, чтобы выпить бокал в полном спокойствии и насладиться вкусным блюдом. Янтарный и уютный декор, поддержанный мебелью из красного дерева, предлагает изысканную и приглушенную атмосферу. Наслаждайтесь нашей обогреваемой террасой или tea-time у камина нашего зимнего сада.

Dear Guest,

The new regulation of the European Parliament regarding the processing of personal data (GDPR), operative since May 25, 2018, allows you a better control of your data and compels us to transparency and special care to the protection of your personal data.

You can consult and modify at any moment the consent you allowed us for the treatment of your data by asking us by email at the following address: reception@montaigne-hotel.com

We have updated our processing of personal data according to the new regulation. We invite you to consult it on our website, CLICK HERE.

We thank you for your trust and loyalty.

The Hotel Montaigne team

Réserver en ligne
scroll pour descendre

Presentation video

Logo Hôtel Montaigne Logo Hôtel Montaigne Logo Hôtel Montaigne Logo Hôtel Montaigne Logo Hôtel Montaigne

Welcome to the Hotel Montaigne

Avenue of the Haute Couture, luxury and culture. Haven of calm and serenity, the Hotel Montaigne found its place in the elegant 8th district, in the golden and fashion heart triangle of Paris (Armani, Chanel, Chloe, Dior, Fendi, Ferragamo, Louis Vuitton, Prada, Ungaro, Valentino, Versace ...), concert halls (Crazy Horse…), museums and legendary theaters (Théâtre des Champs-Élysées, Théâtre du Rond-Point, Grand Palais ...).
The Hotel Montaigne is close to everything: the Champs Elysees, between the Arc de Triomphe and the Place de la Concorde. From its windows you will see the Eiffel tower, and from its terrace, you will easily access the seine to walk along the docks.

This idyllic location makes the Hotel Montaigne the perfect rendez-vous place for your business appointments or touristic getaways.
Looking for a comfortable room or a luxury suite, the Hotel Montaigne is a human size hospitality place, whose beauty is expressed through a marriage of modern equipment and refined and noble materials, thought by the talented designer Pierre-Yves Rochon. Welcome home.

Logo Hôtel Montaigne Logo Hôtel Montaigne Logo Hôtel Montaigne Logo Hôtel Montaigne Logo Hôtel Montaigne

Restaurant L’Entracte

Cultural atmosphere and delicacies. Facing the Theater of the Champs-Élysées, "L’Entracte" is a natural and ideal gateway between terrestrial foods and foods of the mind. Its decoration in warm colors is dressed with black and white photos of artists and entertainers that adorn the walls.
With friends or for a business appointment, for regulars or transients, the restaurant prepares traditional French dishes, a delicate and refined cuisine in harmony with an exceptional wine cellar. The attractive setting of the restaurant gives you the impression of living an extension of the before or after theater, but always in a vibrant and cozy atmosphere!
Open from Monday to Sunday 12 am to 23 pm, Breakfast from 7am to 11am.


To relax. The Hotel’s bar is a privileged place for a business meeting, to enjoy a quiet drink and a delicious dish. Amber and cozy decor, worn by mahogany furnishings, it offers a refined and peaceful atmosphere. Enjoy our heated terrace or an afternoon tea by the fire in our winter garden.